How do I delete a habit?

 To delete a habit that you no longer wish to track simply follow these steps:
- Tap on the circular button on the top left of the screen to bring up the habits overview
- Tap on the edit button (with the pencil icon) at the top right of the screen
- Tap on the red button to delete the habit you want to stop tracking.

Feedback and Knowledge Base